# WILLINGTON PARISH COUNCIL 2022/23 COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

#### **RECREATION AND AMENITIES COMMITTEE (6 Councillors, 1 non-Councillor)**

Cllrs M. Bartram (Chair), T. Bartram, Houghton, S. Macpherson S. Mead and C. Mead.

Non-Councillor - B. Davis.

## FOOTPATHS AND OPEN SPACES GROUP (COMMITTEE) (6 Councillors, 8 non-Councillors)

Cllrs – S. Mead (Chair), T. Bartram, Blanksby, Hudson and C. Mead (1 Councillor vacancy).

Non- Councillors - T. Bates, B. Cassia and L. Ramsden (7 Non-Councillor vacancies).

#### **BURIAL COMMITTEE (4 Councillors)**

Cllrs Allsopp, T. Bartram, Houghton and Walters (Chair).

#### **STAFFING COMMITTEE (3 Councillors)**

Cllrs Allsopp, Blanksby (Chair), and S. Mead.

#### **FINANCE COMMITTEE (5 Councillors)**

Cllrs Allsopp, Houghton (Chair), S. Macpherson, Walters and T. Bartrum.

### **NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE (5 Councillors, 3 non-Councillors)**

Clirs Allsopp, M. Bartram, Houghton (Chair), C. Mead and S. Mead. Non-Councillors - M. Bassett, S. Carter, B. Davis.